Testimonials

We appreciate and value all feedback on our services. See what people are saying about us:

EXCELLENT
29 reviews on
Dominique schell
Dominique schell
2023-06-07
Love love love this place and staff
Smoore
Smoore
2023-06-01
I love Sanctuarie MD ! Ann is excellent at what she does and the office staff is welcoming and friendly. They are all so caring with each of her patients!
suzanne anderson
suzanne anderson
2023-05-09
Had a great experience at Sanctuaire MD in Lafayette. Had Botox with Ann. The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back for other treatments.
Jennifer Bahm
Jennifer Bahm
2023-04-20
Decided to try it out with a promotion they were having. The place was nice, people were great and my Botox looked awesome. Will be going back!
Yelena Maystryuk
Yelena Maystryuk
2023-04-08
My experience with Laura was amazing, very thorough and great with injections! Great location!
Stephanie Ramirez
Stephanie Ramirez
2023-03-27
Loved my experience. Fr the moment I walked in I was greeted and felt so welcome. The atmosphere is so relaxing and the nurse was so informative. I will be going back soon
Sergio Gonzalez
Sergio Gonzalez
2023-03-04
The team at Sanctuarie MD were excellent! Andrea the receptionist was welcoming in signing me in. Laura was incredible in helping me understand as a first time Botox user what the product is, how she would be administering the dosages, and her experiment opinion on what areas to focus on. She started off by brining in her colleague Ann to give an initial assessment. From there she was able to evaluate my face by asking me to focus on certain facial movements to see which areas would see the most results. She then administered the Botox with no pain and made sure that I was comfortable. Would highly recommended going back to see Laura as she 150% client focused!!!
Marla Lederer
Marla Lederer
2023-02-10
100 stars if there was an option. I guess I have to settle for 5. Okay, sooooo first off I have been getting botox/filler injections since they were FDA approved - over two decades ago. I have been to dermatologists from San Francisco, Blackhawk, Walnut Creek and Pleasant Hill. I know I have said that this person or that person was the best injector ever but STOP THE PRESSES (internet reviews) because Ann at Sanctuaire is HANDS DOWN the most gentle, kindest, compassionate and caring doctor I have ever had inject me. She is so gentle that while we are laughing and sharing stories I accuse her of not having injected me yet (GRANTED I DON'T EVEN ICE/NUMB) and she has to show me the little red dot where she injected me because I didn't feel it. The ladies at the front desk are so nice and make you feel valued and important not like some of the other places (Blackhawk...) where there are 15 girls at the front desk all trying to rush you through while answering calls and shouting. And the prices and deals they offer are amazing. I can't wait to return for some of the other many skin tightening and laser services they offer. I HIGHLY recommend Sanctuaire MD/Ann. I was not paid to post this review.
Kelly Kenny
Kelly Kenny
2023-02-05
I found Sanctuaire in downtown Lafayette for their nail techs and facials, then asked more about other services. Everyone who works here are extremely pleasant and welcoming (a rarity these days). Very knowledgeable, careful with all their offerings and explain things in a way that is comforting and educational. I had the most pleasant consultation with Laura at their Med Spa, she made me feel in charge of all my decisions and in the end, I made the best decision for ME. The facilities are top-notch, especially the Spa in Moraga, it truly is a luxurious, private and inclusive experience. I’ll be back!!!! Looking forward to future micro- needling and Botox treatments. All of which are relatively small cost, for the results you achieve!

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

3587 Mt. Diablo Blvd
Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 299-8877

Get Directions

533 Moraga Rd Suite 120
Moraga, CA 94556

(925) 235-0065

Get Directions

Tue - Fri: 10am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 3pm
Sun & Mon: Closed

Sanctuaire MD
© 2024 Sanctuaire MD, a med spa in Lafayette and Moraga, California offering facials, massages, body sculpting, dermal fillers, and a variety of laser skin treatments.
All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Skip to content